CONTACTENOS

Asesoramiento o Información
asesoramiento@osadra.org.ar

Información sobre turismo
turismo@osadra.org.ar

Prestaciones
prestaciones@osadra.org.ar

Presidencia
presidencia@osadra.org.ar

Consejo administrativo
consejoadministracion@osadra.org.ar

Legales
legales@osadra.org.ar

Continuidades
continuidades@osadra.org.ar

Pluriempleo
pluriempleo@osadra.org.ar

Aportes
aportes@osadra.org.ar

Credenciales
credenciales@osadra.org.ar

OSADRA
Viamonte 1835 (C1056ABA) Buenos Aires
Telefax:4021-9300 Linea gratuita: 0800 122 OSADRA (672372)


volver arriba